My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  297

01/05/2019
Christmas present
"My son loved it! His father-in-law was so impressed that he wants one too!"
Bruce G.
01/05/2019
Come and Take it Wood Flag
"Bought this as a gift for Christmas and they loved it. Looks so beautiful and very well made. Wish it was bigger but still happy with it."
Joyce E.
01/04/2019
Extremely happy with order
"Ordered 2 wood flags, one for a gift and one for us. Order process on line was very fast and easy. Nice surprise was free engraving offer on back of gift flag. Received order on time during busy Christmas season and was EXTREMELY HAPPY with quality of both flags. "Patriot Wood” is now our future gift idea center. Excellent quality and fair prices. We will be ordering additional custom wooden flags from “Patriot Wood”."
Robert T.
01/04/2019
Excellent Service
"It was great. Communication like I’ve never experienced before!"
Gina D.
01/01/2019
American Wood Flag
"This product was delivered on time and I am very happy with the quality of the product."
Chelsea S.
12/30/2018
Excellent product
"It met and exceeded my expectations and it looks great in my living room."
Christopher S.
12/29/2018
Come and take it sign
"I was very pleased with our sign. It was exactly what we were expecting and we love it. I highly recommend this company for their great work and wonderful customer service. "
Morgan T.
12/27/2018
Spectacular!!
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the work that went into making my flag. They were so incredibly nice to work with. They went the extra mile to put a personal touch on it. I will be recommending them every chance I get! "
Rita B.
12/26/2018
Ireland wood flag
"The whole experience was amazing. Easy to order . The communication updates were great. And the flag is beautiful. "
samantha C.
12/26/2018
Beautiful work of art!
"From the beginning the responses, follow up, product review, and shipping were all very pleasant and “easy”. The custom National Peru flag that was produced was beautiful and was the best gift I have ever given. "
Jenny B.
12/26/2018
Perfect Maryland Flag
"Patriot Wood is the epitome of quality! Art & Shawna have created a fantastic focal point for our room. Communication was efficient and friendly. I'd give a 6-star rating if I could. Thanks!"
Michael H.
12/15/2018
Timothy Duignan
"Amazing how it turned out. Nice tribute to all the officers we love it"
Timothy D.
12/15/2018
OMG You’re Awesome!
"Can’t believe it, better than I imagined. My husband Christmas Gift but of course I had to see it. WOW!!! Amazing. You are the best. Such detail with his badge💕❤️😍 thank you soooo much, this is the second flag ordered and I thought I was thrilled with the first one. Damn, I am about to burst. God bless you. 😘😘"
Lola P.
12/13/2018
Amazing - excellent craftsmanship
"This is a Christmas gift - we did open package to make sure everything arrived safe - the wooden flag is beautiful - we are very excited to watch it being opened on Christmas - thank you"
Mindy C.
12/13/2018
Outstanding!
"Amazing. Such great craftsmanship. Will def buy from them again!"
Matthew C.
12/12/2018
Would Recommend
"Good experience, quality product made and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. "
Jared S.
12/10/2018
Superior
"Outstanding product and customer service. A true pleasure to work with. The flag is a work of art!"
Susan L.
12/06/2018
Thin Blue Line Flag
"The Thin Blue Line Flag with our departments badge was truly an exceptional product. I presented it to my Team and they truly like the craftsmanship that was put into the end result. Great company - great product. Will definitely use Patriot Wood again in the future."
George D.
11/26/2018
Sgt. Jeff Heller
"Great customer service with exceptional responses to all our questions. Delivery was right on time as explained during the ordering process. Final product came out perfect."
Jeff H.
11/13/2018
Recommend this business!!
"I ordered a Wooden American flag from another business (unnamed) and when I received it I was so disappointed. I thought I did my research. Wrong. The stars were painted with a stencil and they had bled through. Sloppy looking. For the money, I had to return it. I ordered it from Patriot Wood and OMG, it is so beautiful. The stars are actual cut outs, the finished product was professionally done, I could tell, these guys take pride in their work. And the kept me advised throughout the building process, something I really appreciated. I ordered another one. Love these guys!!❤️💖😍"
Lola P.
11/11/2018
This is a quality company
"I can't say enough about my purchase from Patriot Wood. The communication from Shawna was outstanding and very timely. When a custom request was not possible, Art and Shawna provided several alternative things that could be done. The quality of the final product was excellent. The kind of work that you will be proud to give to someone else or display in your home. Purchase with confidence and communicate with them. They'll come through."
Robert J.
11/07/2018
Beautiful flag!
"I have lost count of exactly how many flags I have purchased from Patriot Wood now, but I keep looking for new places for flags or opportunities to give them as gifts because they are just beautiful and Art and Shawna are such a pleasure to work with. This flag did not disappoint, as always it is beautifully made and is a great statement piece in any room. I love it! Highly recommend! "
Megan S.
11/06/2018
Absolutely Awesome!
"I just received my flag and is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! The quality and workmanship is impeccable and will most definitely pass along your company’s name with ALL of the accolades it will be receiving when displayed. Again, I want to thank you both for your service to our great country! God Bless the USA! Ed from Walpole Mass "
Edward R.
11/02/2018
Maryland Wood Flag
"It came out great and it looks great in our home. Will be buying another shortly "
lawrence l.
10/20/2018
Best Customer Service EVER!!!!!
"Best customer service you could ever imagine and to top it off, the product I received was even better!!!! Thank you Patriot Wood!!"
Tara W.
10/18/2018
Custom flag turned out great
"So great to be able to talk to someone in person to ask questions. Great working with you. Your recommendation on ther size was spot on. The Guest of Honor loved the gift. Thanks so much. "
Patrick M.
10/14/2018
Outstanding product and service
"The Patriot Wood product we ordered is now proudly displayed in our home, with many compliments received by all those who’ve seen the custom wood flag. We highly recommend Patriot Wood’s products for anyone desiring to proudly display their patriotism. Customer service and attention to detail is also amazing, order one today. "
Ronald M.
10/10/2018
Loving my new flag! 🇺🇸👌
"Extremely pleased with both the quality of the flag and the experience of buying from Art and Shawna! Highly recommended!"
Tom H.
10/07/2018
Excellent
"Great quality and workmanship!"
Jeff D.
10/07/2018
Excellent
"Love it! Great to work with!"
Jeff D.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.