My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  297

10/07/2018
Tennessee Flag
"Great! The perfect gift. The overall service and support from your company was excellent! "
Susan B.
10/03/2018
My 5th Purchase
"This is my 5th purchase from Patriot Wood and I have been completely satisfied with each and every item received. Working with Art and Shawna is a fantastic experience. You can trust their outstanding workmanship and customer service."
Richard W.
09/19/2018
first flag with patriot
"Very well made. The flag looks great"
steven d.
09/14/2018
Md flag
"So worth the wait! A beautiful piece of art. We love it, and plan to order another one!"
Shelley M.
09/12/2018
Amazing Quality and Customer Service
"Patriot Wood has been amazing to work with. We had our flag customized and had a tough time deciding style and color scheme. They provided their expert opinion and worked with us to lock down the perfect color scheme and style. When the flag arrived, we opened it right away and were shocked how perfect it turned out. We hung the 8 foot flag in our living room and have received nothing but praise. It has definitely been a hit. Thanks again for being so amazing to work with!"
Ryan G.
09/08/2018
Amazing Products
"great value , great product, would use them 100% again "
Thomas C.
09/02/2018
NZ Flag with National Anthem
"Had a great experience working with Patriot Wood. They were friendly and very thorough when making sure they had the right concept and information to make an exceptional product. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting a bespoke wooden flag design. Thank you very much."
Raymond K.
08/31/2018
Excellent product
"Flag arrived exactly on time as outlined and exactly as ordered. Looks great - and I love the smell of the cedar."
Steve C.
08/31/2018
Fantastic Sign!
"Delivered in perfect condition and exceeded my expectations. Great quality and at a fantastic price.... Looking at the American Flags next. "
Mike S.
08/31/2018
Custom Work
"The folks at Patriot Wood are the "Real Deal" Of course we will order again in the future. :-) "
Patrick M.
08/29/2018
Patriot Wood is awesome!! Exceeded expectations by far!
"My experience was amazing. Very professional. Will be coming back again very soon. Awesome company and very friendly. They finished my item which was a specialized order by the date they said without a hiccup! Thanks again Patriot Wood!"
Daniel D.
08/24/2018
Love it!
"Perfect!! Just what I was expecting!"
Melissa B.
08/23/2018
Flag is centerpiece of refurbished basement
"Fantastic. Patriot Wood was very flexible in meeting timelines so that I could hang the MD flag in my basement in time for a special occasion. The piece is spectacular and has received numerous compliments."
Mike H.
08/07/2018
5 Stars all around
"Great service, great product, keep up the good work. Thank you "
John G.
08/05/2018
Awesome flag
"Very happy with my creation."
Jovan M.
08/04/2018
Beautiful!
"Great company to work with! They were extremely helpful and the product was amazing! Thank you for all of your help!"
Kellyann C.
07/28/2018
USAF Retirement
"Excellent service and quality product!!! I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again."
Reuben J.
07/24/2018
Betsy Ross Goes to Fairfield CT / USA
"The product and experience was awesome. Can't wait to hang it on the side of my restored barn and send pictures. These folks at Patriot Wood are great cats ! "
Paul Z.
07/24/2018
Great quality, great customer service!
"Supper happy with my flag!!!"
Brett C.
07/17/2018
Squadron Patch
"Absolutely amazing! I used it as a going away gift. Amazing work! Patriot Wood is the best!"
Mitchell F.
07/16/2018
Another great wedding gift
"Another great wedding gift experience (third I've bought from them). Once again, the customer service was beyond compare. "
Jake F.
07/16/2018
Great Product and Even Better People
"I purchased a Thin Blue Line Vintage Wood Flag and was under a time crunch and the owners of this business went above and beyond to get this product to me in a timely fashion. Will definitely shop here again!"
Heath S.
07/14/2018
Great Service
"I needed this flag for my graduation from the academy and Patriot Wood was able to provide me with a flag in a very short amount of time! Great product!"
Austin F.
07/13/2018
Flag
"Excellent love my new flag"
Jeffrey F.
07/13/2018
Love it!
"The service was fantastic from start to finish, including the Thank You note that came with the flag. Thank you again!"
Gina L.
07/12/2018
Came through again!
"Bought another custom thin blue line flag for a retirement gift. Was a big hit and the recipient loved it. He actually requested it as his gift from seeing it at a previous retirement party we had. Patriotwood is a great product and their customer service is top notch. I'm located literally across the country from them and they worked with me to get the product to me in short notice. I cant speak highly enough of them and will be doing more business with them in the future. Keep up the good work patriot wood!"
Ryan S.
07/07/2018
Great retirement gift
"Our union presented 2 of the wooden badges to 2 of our officers as a retirement gift. They turned out great and were very much appreciated. The detail in the badges was outstanding. Will definitely buy from you again."
Todd D.
07/05/2018
Thin Blue Line Flag
"The thin blue line flag I ordered turned out great. It was a pleasure doing business with Patriot Wood. I was kept up to date with e-mails on when the flag was started, in production, finished and shipped. I would definitely do business with Patriot Wood again and also recommend them to my family and friends."
Thomas N.
06/30/2018
Flag was an outstanding purchase.
"We gave it as a gift to a family whose son was killed in the line of duty. The wife, parents & brother thought the Flag & the story were beautiful. Thank you. "
Patricia M.
06/25/2018
NY Islanders
"Awesome experience working with Art and Shawna! The piece is exactly what I was looking for and looks amazing. My husband loves it! "
Laurie S.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.