My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  270

12/28/2017
AMAZING
"I bought this flag for my boyfriends as a Christmas gift and when he opened it he was amazed of how nice his flag was. I loved it. It now hangs in our living room and its a beautiful piece of art!!! "
Elizabeth K.
12/27/2017
Awesomeness
"This was absolutely amazing! Thank you Patriot Wood. This truly was one of the nicest gifts and surprises. Amazing people to work with and amazing craftsmanship. This will be a treasure to admire for a very long time!"
Kim V.
12/27/2017
Blue line flag
"Excellent product and service "
Diane N.
12/27/2017
Love it! Great customer service!
"Very friendly great customer service and patient when I'm asking questions!"
DOROTHY G.
12/23/2017
Thank you!
"I want to thank you so much for the customized American Flag you made for my boyfriend. You put so much effort and thought into your products and I had a great experience. Irs hard to find places these says that will put the effort into making sure your customers feel special, and you nailed it! I wish you continued success and a very Merry Christmas"
Chelsea B.
12/23/2017
Love our flag!
"Outstanding experience! Shawna responded to my emails in a very timely manner and was very helpful! The flag is beautiful and the craftsmanship is impressive!"
Charlene S.
12/23/2017
Submarine USA Flag
"I LOVE IT Hangs in my office "
Ken H.
12/20/2017
Maryland Vintage Flag
"We couldn't be more happy with our purchase. It was exactly what we wanted and expected. We would definitely buy other products from Patriot Wood. Awesome workmanship!!! Thanks so much."
Tina M.
12/19/2017
Wood American Flag Review
"The wood American Flag is beautiful and extremely well made. Customer service was fantastic. Highly recommend."
Jeffrey S.
12/15/2017
Fantastic
"All I can say is wow! The flag is beautiful, and the craftsmanship is amazing. It really stands out in my man cave. I’m so glad I have your flag hanging in my home."
Michael P.
12/15/2017
Thank you!
"Outstanding worksmanship - thanks for helping us honor our friend's 20 years of service in the USAF!"
Stephen L.
12/13/2017
Beautiful Flags!!!
"Purchased two flags as gifts, one which was custom. The whole process was great! Patriot goes out of their way to ensure customers are satisfied. Great communication and flags were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Flags came out beautiful, great craftsmanship! Thanks Patriot Wood!!!"
Matthew M.
12/10/2017
AMAZING Flag
"I am extremely impressed with the piece, it was much much more beautiful than I expected (pictures online do not do it justice). My father retired from the Marine Corps and is about to retire from the police force, this flag is for him and I know he is going to love it. I will be ordering from Patriot Wood in the near future."
Katrina G.
12/08/2017
First Navy Jack Wood Flag
"Overall experience start to finish was fantastic!! You guys were a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. Thank you for making my custom order and completing it so quickly. It looks great up on our wall!!"
Kimberly F.
12/06/2017
Maryland Wood Flat w/ Baltimore Skyline
"Came out better than anticipated! Don't even understand how they get so detailed"
Chris D.
12/05/2017
In Honor of our fathers from the Greatest Generation
"We display this beautiful flag over the mantle at our creek house. It is perfect. It is the center piece of our living area, and it is visible upstairs as well as the main floor. Beautifully made. Thank you for your craftsmanship. "
Gary Y.
12/05/2017
MARINE FLAG
"OUTSTANDING FLAG! BRINGS OUT THE OORAH IN ME!"
john l.
12/05/2017
Great product. Perfect service.
"It was beautiful and everything I had hoped for. Thank you "
Randall S.
12/01/2017
Awesome Retirement Gift!
"From the order process, to the regular updates as the flag went into production, to the shipping updates prior to arrival, these guys have it going on! They have a great product, they communicate and they ensure you get your order quickly! This is my first stop when I need a retirement gift for my Army buddies."
Michael E.
11/30/2017
Beautiful Flag and Experience....
"....exceeded our expectations. the word work on the flag is exceptional and clearly done with care. it was so easy and pleasant to work with you. the flag was ready quickly and you are great communicators!! would refer you to anyone and wish you the best, I am sure we will be customers again!"
Alex C.
11/29/2017
Raider Shield
"The experience was truly great. Living so far away wasn’t a problem. They made my product from scratch for my Dad and he LOVED it. Yes, he already opened it...couldn’t wait. The packaging was also great, many times boxes arrived damaged but not this one....and I’m a very detailed person. Yes, I was impressed and believe these are good people to buy from. B.Shinn"
Bradley S.
11/29/2017
Seahawks flag
"The best experience! Such kind and thoughtful people can’t say enough about these people and the quality of the work! Thank you so much for Everything! Wasn’t expecting all the kindness we received! The Sexton family!"
Annette S.
11/28/2017
excellent service, beautiful piece
"excellent, under all possible aspects"
sergio c.
11/26/2017
OUTSTANDING
"AMERICANS MAKING AN OUTSTANDING AMERICAN PRODUCT WITH PRIDE AND EXCEPTIONAL ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!"
John H.
11/19/2017
Excellent work.
"The flag is a wonderful piece of work and the people who run the business are helpful and very easy to work with with."
Kyle N.
11/17/2017
One more thing
"Not only would I definitely buy from them again but I already have. I previously gave Patriot Wood an excellent review for my 50” x 27” US flag. I thought I should add that I loved the workmanship in that flag so much that I now have on order smaller state of Rhode Island and Florida state flags. They are going to look fantastic under the larger flag."
Bruce N.
11/17/2017
Beautiful Vintage Style Flag
"This flag was perfect for the space I placed it. It was the perfect solution and it looks beautiful. It came securely packaged and ready to hang which was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Patriot Wood!"
Barbara M.
11/15/2017
Outstanding Customer service and Wonderfly made US Navy Flag
"Shawna & Art provided outstanding customer service through out the process and we couldn't be happier quality of the flag Orion Talent- Military Career Placement Firm"
Tiffany M.
11/14/2017
Amazing flag!!!!!!
"The flag looks absolutely amazing! The detail is better than I expected!!!! "
Brittany H.
11/10/2017
Thanks!
"Great experience and the MD flag I ordered looks amazing!!"
Eric R.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.