My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  321

12/15/2017
Fantastic
"All I can say is wow! The flag is beautiful, and the craftsmanship is amazing. It really stands out in my man cave. I’m so glad I have your flag hanging in my home."
Michael P.
12/15/2017
Thank you!
"Outstanding worksmanship - thanks for helping us honor our friend's 20 years of service in the USAF!"
Stephen L.
12/13/2017
Beautiful Flags!!!
"Purchased two flags as gifts, one which was custom. The whole process was great! Patriot goes out of their way to ensure customers are satisfied. Great communication and flags were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Flags came out beautiful, great craftsmanship! Thanks Patriot Wood!!!"
Matthew M.
12/10/2017
AMAZING Flag
"I am extremely impressed with the piece, it was much much more beautiful than I expected (pictures online do not do it justice). My father retired from the Marine Corps and is about to retire from the police force, this flag is for him and I know he is going to love it. I will be ordering from Patriot Wood in the near future."
Katrina G.
12/08/2017
First Navy Jack Wood Flag
"Overall experience start to finish was fantastic!! You guys were a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. Thank you for making my custom order and completing it so quickly. It looks great up on our wall!!"
Kimberly F.
12/06/2017
Maryland Wood Flat w/ Baltimore Skyline
"Came out better than anticipated! Don't even understand how they get so detailed"
Chris D.
12/05/2017
In Honor of our fathers from the Greatest Generation
"We display this beautiful flag over the mantle at our creek house. It is perfect. It is the center piece of our living area, and it is visible upstairs as well as the main floor. Beautifully made. Thank you for your craftsmanship. "
Gary Y.
12/05/2017
MARINE FLAG
"OUTSTANDING FLAG! BRINGS OUT THE OORAH IN ME!"
john l.
12/05/2017
Great product. Perfect service.
"It was beautiful and everything I had hoped for. Thank you "
Randall S.
12/01/2017
Awesome Retirement Gift!
"From the order process, to the regular updates as the flag went into production, to the shipping updates prior to arrival, these guys have it going on! They have a great product, they communicate and they ensure you get your order quickly! This is my first stop when I need a retirement gift for my Army buddies."
Michael E.
11/30/2017
Beautiful Flag and Experience....
"....exceeded our expectations. the word work on the flag is exceptional and clearly done with care. it was so easy and pleasant to work with you. the flag was ready quickly and you are great communicators!! would refer you to anyone and wish you the best, I am sure we will be customers again!"
Alex C.
11/29/2017
Raider Shield
"The experience was truly great. Living so far away wasn’t a problem. They made my product from scratch for my Dad and he LOVED it. Yes, he already opened it...couldn’t wait. The packaging was also great, many times boxes arrived damaged but not this one....and I’m a very detailed person. Yes, I was impressed and believe these are good people to buy from. B.Shinn"
Bradley S.
11/29/2017
Seahawks flag
"The best experience! Such kind and thoughtful people can’t say enough about these people and the quality of the work! Thank you so much for Everything! Wasn’t expecting all the kindness we received! The Sexton family!"
Annette S.
11/28/2017
excellent service, beautiful piece
"excellent, under all possible aspects"
sergio c.
11/26/2017
OUTSTANDING
"AMERICANS MAKING AN OUTSTANDING AMERICAN PRODUCT WITH PRIDE AND EXCEPTIONAL ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!"
John H.
11/19/2017
Excellent work.
"The flag is a wonderful piece of work and the people who run the business are helpful and very easy to work with with."
Kyle N.
11/17/2017
One more thing
"Not only would I definitely buy from them again but I already have. I previously gave Patriot Wood an excellent review for my 50” x 27” US flag. I thought I should add that I loved the workmanship in that flag so much that I now have on order smaller state of Rhode Island and Florida state flags. They are going to look fantastic under the larger flag."
Bruce N.
11/17/2017
Beautiful Vintage Style Flag
"This flag was perfect for the space I placed it. It was the perfect solution and it looks beautiful. It came securely packaged and ready to hang which was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Patriot Wood!"
Barbara M.
11/15/2017
Outstanding Customer service and Wonderfly made US Navy Flag
"Shawna & Art provided outstanding customer service through out the process and we couldn't be happier quality of the flag Orion Talent- Military Career Placement Firm"
Tiffany M.
11/14/2017
Amazing flag!!!!!!
"The flag looks absolutely amazing! The detail is better than I expected!!!! "
Brittany H.
11/10/2017
Thanks!
"Great experience and the MD flag I ordered looks amazing!!"
Eric R.
11/10/2017
Wonderful
"I absolutely love the plaque I received. I can’t wait to see see the look on my boyfriends face when he opens it up on Christmas. Thank you both for working with me. You guys are great, Gina Meese"
Gina M.
11/10/2017
High Quality Wooden Flag
"We love the flag. It is an excellent addition to the decor in our new mental health clinic for veterans and families (The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Easterseals) www.mfc.eseals.org. It's high quality wood, flawlessly made and hand painted and the smell of the cedar is beautiful."
Tracy N.
11/03/2017
Blown away
"Seeing the pictures displayed by Patriot Wood on their website, I think it is fair to say that my expectations were set pretty high for my custom wooden flag. And yet, I was still blown away by the quality and detail on my order. I could not be happier with the way everything turned out and am very thankful I chose Patriot Wood. I will definitely be placing another order in the future."
Eduardo G.
11/03/2017
US Army Flag
"I have been extremely happy with Patriot Wood....with multiple purchases .Great company to deal with! "
Kenneth S.
11/03/2017
Love our Maryland flag
"Thank you for the great customer service. Got our flag just as we got back from vacation and it is beautiful."
Anne S.
10/22/2017
Beyond impressed
"This was the first time I ordered a custom piece. The entire process of ordering, constant communication, and the end product were beyond all my expectations. This company and their products are incredible. I am so happy with the sign I ordered, and intend to make more purchases in the future! What a wonderful experience!"
Brooke B.
10/20/2017
Out standing SC wooden flag,
"Out standing SC wooden flag, will order again in the future!"
john l.
10/13/2017
Port Dawg Retirement Flag
"Absolutely amazing!! No complaints at all. Shawna and Art were awesome to work with, and designed the flag to perfection. Thank you, Patriot Wood!!"
Tarin C.
10/12/2017
Awesome
"Great Texas and Come and Take it flags. Will buy again "
David F.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.