My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  270

07/25/2017
Beautiful
"I have ordered several flags from Patriot Wood and it is always a pleasure working with Shawna and Art. The flags are beautiful and high quality. We love our latest purchase of the Pine Tree flag. I am always looking for more space in our house to order additional flags! They make great gifts too!"
Megan
07/08/2017
Proud to show the flag
"We were very happy with our Betsy Ross flag. Had a perfect location on the front wall of our small shed and it is very visible for the tourists to view as they walk past our house. Couldn't of asked for a more appropriate way to show our pride and colors."
John Lemanski
07/04/2017
Maryland Flag
"Excellent customer service. Consistent feedback was provided on the progress of our order.The quality of the work was exceptional and worthy of being an heirloom in our family.This is a company that can teach others how to value a customer. The personal attention to our order gave us confidence in them."
Dennis Robinson
06/23/2017
Perfection
"Exceeded my expectations. Great craftsmanship, and excellent customer service."
Dyllan DeCaires
06/18/2017
Love the Flag
"I received my first flag and love it. The quality is just like the web site pictures. The craftsmanship is very good and the customer service I have received is top notch in my expertence. Based on this I am purchasing a second flag and am very excited about receiving it. I love and collect different kinds of flags, Patriot Wood has added to the enjoyment of this hobby in a big way. Thank you."
Jeff R.
06/15/2017
Beautiful Piece So Proud of My Flag
"This piece is beautifully crafted. It was packed up meticulously and arrived with a handwritten card as well. It took a while to get it "produced" but they kept me informed all the way. Quality takes time. This is a world-class company from a customer experience and I love the product. Just order you will not regret your purchase."
Steve
06/10/2017
Exceeded expectations, again!!
"Once again, Patriot Wood exceeded my expectations. This was my second order from them. The quality & workmanship is great, but it's the customer service and personalization that make the experience even better. As this purchase was a gift, they offered to write a nice card to go with the flag, but instead created an engraved wood plaque for the back of the flag. Very nice. Thank you for a great product and service."
Steve Abel
06/08/2017
Perfect !
"Let me start off by saying that the flag I ordered was CUSTOM because we wanted it vintage looking and it turned out PERFECT ! It was a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely LOVED IT ! Very satisfied ! It's a great company as well ! Was always in touch with me through every step of the process ! I would 100% RECOMMEND !"
Madison
06/07/2017
Perfect!
"Precisely what I wanted and a very easy experience!"
Charles
06/07/2017
ALL AROUND EXCELLENCE
"Superb customer service and an excellent product to boot!! It was a birthday gift for my wife and she is very happy with the rustic nature of the flag as well as its overall quality! The folks at Patriot Flag keep you apprised of the flag's construction progress as they are made to order, the level of customer service is too notch! I will certainly recommend Patriot Wood to anyone who is looking for the same or similar product. Thank You!!!!"
Scott
06/02/2017
So awesome-God Bless America!
"We just received our cool new flag and will be displaying it outside on the back of our outdoor fireplace for ALL to see!!! GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!:us:"
Lisa and Scott Ritchie
05/25/2017
Exceeded Expectations
"Thank you Shawna and Art for this absolutely stunning flag! I ordered the vintage flag as a gift for my wife with our last name in the middle, and Patriot Wood delivered a gorgeous flag that looks amazing on our wall. It was a pleasure working with Shawna and Art, and the flag is amazing!"
Alex
05/09/2017
Exceeded Expectations!
"We are both retired Army officers and have been looking for some time for that perfect American Flag...we both were excited when we found Patriot Wood....received it today and can't wait to hang it. Really happy with the quality and workmanship. Will no doubt get an Army Flag in the near future! The handwritten note was not a surprise....just a further example of the type of company you will be dealing with! kudos!"
Ken and Debbie schultz
05/08/2017
Beautiful and perfect tribute to my soldier!
"Art and Shawna - I can't thank you enough for the Gold Star wooden banner and the overlay you sent for the first flag. It fit perfectly and brought tears to my eyes! Thank you both for your service and the beautiful work you do. I will be recommending you to my friends and placing another order!"
Stacey
05/07/2017
WOW! Exceptional work!
"I couldn't be happier with the workmanship and attention to detail with the sign. Patriot Wood has done an exceptional job! Although they've become very busy and it takes a little bit of time to receive your order, it's to be expected with handmade items. Customer service was fantastic as I receive updates about the item. The sign is displayed proudly in my living room for everyone to see. It looks beautiful and I am proud to have done business with Patriot Wood. Purchased by a fellow veteran."
Nick
04/29/2017
Exceptional quality, even better service
"I ordered the Thin Blue Line flag for a friend of mine and could not have been happier with my choice. The attention to detail (such as raised stars) were what originally hooked me. Quality was better than expected! The biggest thing was the customer service! I received a personal email from Art and Shawna multiple times to check in and show their gratitude. The follow up after delivery was especially welcomed."
Nick
04/21/2017
I love it. This is epic!
"My wife and I bought this as a surprise gift for our nephew who is a police officer and we had it customized with the badge for the police department he works for. We thought it was amazing! The detail and raised wood were just phenomenal and look really cool. My nephew kept saying I love it, this thing is friggin awesome! We are very proud of him and are glad he loves it. I also can't say enough about the customer service and communication with Art and Shawna from placing the order to receiving the product and how well it was packaged. Thanks Art and Shawna for all that and for offering such amazing products!"
Archie Bird
04/21/2017
Very Happy
"Art and Shawna, Thank you so much for everything. The flag was gorgeous, we absolutely love it! Couldn't be happier with the communication from order to shipping. Thanks again."
Archie Bird
04/07/2017
Incredible Product!!!
"Shawna and her husband were nothing short of incredible! I had a last minute order and needed rush service, the communication and customer service was more than I could have asked for. I will certainly order from them again and recommend anyone that wants a top notch product and superior service to do the same. Thanks for everything!!!"
Michael
04/06/2017
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING CRAFTMANSHIP!
"The flag is incredible & really beautiful. I am so proud to display it at my office in headquarters. Guys from work have all asked where i got it from, so I hope they will order from you. The quality is excellent and built to last for a very long time. Definitely will buy again from you! Thank You So Much!"
Felix Ragozzino
03/28/2017
Outstanding Workmanship
"Flag turned out better than expected. They were able to build it with a quick turn around time frame and still exceeded our expectations."
Chris Ontiveros
03/25/2017
Custom Flag Order (SBU-24)
"It's Here, it's here! And it looks Spectacular!!!! What an Awesome Job you did in making this thing for me. Such exacting attention to detail. Sailors and military people love attention to detail. "This thing is a handcrafted work of modern art". I hope you took a picture of it before you packed it up, so you can post the image on your website. I hope other Special Boat Unit, Special Boat Teams, SWCC men, SEAL TEAMS, and former SBU-24 sailors will see it and order a Custom American Flag of their Unit too! Thank You So Very Much, All My Best To You. - Michael Brandau."
Michael Brandau
03/24/2017
Everything I expected & more
"The final product is amazing! Great craftsmanship, and a beautiful piece all around! I'm glad I found Patriot Wood! The service was just as excellent as the flag I'll proudly display for many years to come!"
Leonard
03/15/2017
Exceptional USSS Thin Blue Line Vintage Flag
"A few months ago a wooden thin blue line flag at local consignment shop caught my eye. I came close to making a purchase but held off because something about that flag just didn't grab me. After visiting the Patriot Wood website I realized why. Their flags are visually striking and appear to be of exceptional quality. But ordering a wooden flag online from a business nearly 3,000 miles away without being able to touch the product was a definite concern of mine. I debated for a while but eventually decided to place the order. The Patriot Wood product exceeded all of my expectations. Patriot Wood, owned and operated by Art and Shawna, came through with flying colors in producing me a fantastic USSS Thin Blue Line Vintage Flag. They also made me a wooden Philadelphia Eagles logo and Steeler's Nation Banner for my children. All of the products are of excellent quality. look amazing on display and have received numerous compliments. In fact, I have been so impressed that I will be requesting one additional item this spring. Patriot Wood also delivers a customer experience that is hard to come by these days. My experience in working with Art and Shawna is that they stand by their products and give a 110% effort to make sure the customer is completely satisfied with their purchase. And to top it off, they both have a great sense of humor. Thanks Patriot Wood!!!"
Richard W
02/23/2017
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
"I initially found Patriot Wood on Etsy while browsing for the perfect gift for one of my SF buddies. I sent them a custom design that I wanted and needless to say, my expectations were exceeded. The flag came packaged perfectly, especially since it was sent to me overseas. The artwork and every little detail of the flag was incredible. Art and Shawna remained in contact with me throughout the entire process and were helpful every step of the way. Needless to say, I as well as my buddy, were incredibly impressed and speechless. I will definitely be ordering from them again with my future needs! Thank you for making my vision come true!"
Brianna Long
02/14/2017
Amazing!
"I just received my Patriot Wood Flag and I am extremely satisfied! The production quality is outstanding! Customer service was awesome! I definitely recommend Patriot Wood and will absolutely use them again!"
W
02/08/2017
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE & HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
"Wow!!! By far, Patriot Wood is the BEST!. Not only did they provide top-notch service, the custom size flag I ordered was perfect. Art and Shawna were extremely professional, responsive, and helpful. Thank you, Patriot Wood, THANK YOU!"
T
01/23/2017
Brought Me to Tears
"We received a blue line flag as a gift from our daughter. Our son is an officer and when they found that out, they included a hand written note congratulating us on raising a selfless, self-sacrificing son. I was deeply touched and tears rolled down my cheeks. Most amazing company I've ever known. We are ordering another for our hero! Thank you Patriotwood! You are a breath of fresh air and bring hope back to American enterprise!"
John and Joanie Schneider
11/22/2016
The Best
"I am so impressed with this Company. Shawna and Art are the best to work with. They were so accommodating with everything I wanted on my flag. They kept me updated on the progress and the delivery of my flag. I would order from them again in a heartbeat. I will recommend them to all. I haven't opened my flag yet because it's a gift for my husband for Christmas. I am so excited for him to open it. It makes me feel like a kid again waiting for Christmas. I guess if the rating was from 1-10, I would rate it a Big 11 (or more)."
Becky Medvetz
11/20/2016
Great Experience
"This custom order was wonderful. The entire ordering experience was amazing and the artwork hangs proudly in my southern home in the heart of Tennessee. Great service!!!"
Ryan

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.