My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  311

04/15/2016
Office addition
"The flag looks great in my office. Very nice work!! I've received many compliments and have sent everyone in your direction. Thank you!!"
Rachel
03/26/2016
Truly Incredible!
"Spent several months searching for someone to make a one of kind, custom flag for my father. We wanted to have his US Army Unit Insignia made on top of a wooden American Flag. We really liked Patriot Wood's Vintage American Flag in black and white. We sent them a picture of the insignia and they were able to cut out every little piece of it in detail to make a 3D wooden replica. This is a special piece that will be in our family for many years to come. A great way to honor my fathers service to this country. We will refer anyone and everyone to Patriot Wood because of the detail and craftsmanship they place in every order! Customer service and notification every step of the way made it great to work with them as well!"
Nathan Bladen
03/18/2016
Wonderful birthday gift from my son!
"My son was tremendously excited to give me my birthday gift - and when I opened it I fully understood. As a retired law enforcement officer, it was the perfect gift - and meant quite a lot to me. The flag was still in its original packaging which was impressive to say the least ! Fully wrapped with bubble wrap with strong corner protectors as well. The flag is absolutely beautiful, and has found a prominent spot to live within our home. Regardless of what flag you may be considering, you won't go wrong - these are very well crafted, and are wonderful additions to any home. I even found a card inside the box from the owners, thanking my son for the purchase. Great company, great product !"
Bob W
03/14/2016
Honor Guard Approved
"The "Thin Blue Line" flag was a birthday present to myself and I couldn't be happier about this gift. I did my homework before choosing Patriot Wood and I definitely made the right choice! The quality of the flag is amazing. You can see the excellent craftsmanship and the perfect symmetry in each star and stripe. The staff at Patriot Wood is what sets their company apart from the rest. The personal emails and the hand signed card that arrived with my flag were a very nice touch. I've already had several people walking passed my office stop in their tracks so they could come in and take a closer look at the flag. I am an honor guard member and have experienced loss within my own agency, so the flag holds special meaning to me and my department. A lot of my co-workers have already asked for Patriot Wood's website, and my flag has only been up for less than a day. I definitely recommend this company and their products' to others."
Darrel Short
03/01/2016
Patriot Wood makes great flags
"I received my flag via FedEx the other day, and I must say I couldn't be happier. The way it was packed was impressive...I was worried that it might show up damaged, it wasn't. I must say this American flag is so well crafted I would recommend it to anyone that asked and I am so proud to have it displayed in my home!! I was so impressed with the hand written note that came with the flag as well. Thank you so much Art, this will bring me years of enjoyment!!"
Jeff Look
02/23/2016
Simply amazing!
"This was a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. The detail and quality was amazing. I needed this flag a little sooner than the standard shipping time and I received calls and emails updating me about my order. My order was received exactly when they told me. Not only that but the handwritten post card was really amazing. The fact that they would take time to write that out just let's you know they truly care about their business and customers. Keep up the great work! I will be ordering again!"
Nathania Cazares
01/22/2016
BEAUTIFUL!
"I got this flag in the 50x27 and couldn't be happier. The natural wood and hand-painted raised snake are absolutely beautiful! The natural wood makes this neutral enough to match most decor, while still making a great statement piece. If you are thinking about buying this product you should do it!"
Megan
01/22/2016
Great quality, design and service
"This is my second purchase from Patriot Wood and once again I was not disappointed. Great quality, design and service from Art and Shawna! I love that the product arrives with a card including some history on the flag and a hand-signed thank you note. I highly recommend Patriot Wood products - we are looking for more wall space in our house so that we can buy more of these beautiful flags!!"
Megan
01/14/2016
Very cool!!!
"The Marine Corps flag that I ordered for a Christmas gift was amazing! Very good customer service and fast delivery as promised. Will use again for more products in the future."
James
12/24/2015
Semper Fidelis
"This masterpiece is worth the title, United States Marine flag. The colors, attention to detail and the raised Eagle Globe & Anchor give it a 3D look. It was immediately evident, when I opened it, how it was meticulously packaged. That the craftsman took pride in his work. It is displayed at home, and has been complimented by everyone that visits us. This is my second flag from Patriot Wood, and I display both with pride. The attention to detail is immediately evident, as soon as your eyes fixate on the masterpiece. You can smell the wood, the paint is perfect, not a single streak or run, anywhere. To sum it up, it's a beautiful piece of work. Thank You."
Jorge A. Gaspar
11/06/2015
Purchase
"A fine purchase..looks very sharp on the front of our 2 car garage. Very Good also in the shipping as it was very well packed."
William V. Hastings
10/27/2015
Thin Blue Line Flag
"I love my Thin Blue Line Flag. It looks just how the pictures showed. Perfect size and great quality. I'll definitely be ordering more for my family members. So glad I found Patriot Wood."
Kae
10/20/2015
The Thin Blue Line...
"I had been researching the history of this flag, and I certainly know it's meaning. I am a Police Officer in our great state of Oregon, City of Woodburn. . I didn't want to purchase a mass produced flag. I wanted it to be unique, built for ME. And then I came across your site, and I was done looking. Especially after I read why you chose to build this flag. THANK YOU for your support and the support of our great citizens, nationwide, our appreciation is indescribable. I received my Thin Blue Line flag approximately two weeks after I ordered it. It arrived in a protected package, well secured. When I opened the box, I smelled the wood, I felt the pride that was taken to build this masterpiece. And then I looked at the flag, I was and am still mesmerized at its sheer beauty. The stars, perfectly aligned from every angle. In battle formation, just like the tombstones at Arlington National Cemetery. After much amazement, I was able to focus on the handwritten notes... I hung it on my wall, where it deserves to be the center of attention. As my family and friends see it, I will gladly explain to them the significance of, The Thin Blue Line..And to all of my Brothers and Sisters who have paid the ultimate sacrifice, you are not forgotten. I am so happy with it, that I ordered the United States Marine Corps flag today, where I served four years, in a combat environment. I know that more orders will follow from my family and friends. Thank you for a great, American made product."
Jorge A. Gaspar
10/11/2015
Old fashion customer service
"I came across this three days before my boyfriend's birthday. The seller gave me rate quotes to have it shipped 2 Day Air to east TN, and their response time was phenomenal. It was shipped the next day and was received on time. High quality product and packaging. I will purchase from them again in the future."
Keisha
10/11/2015
Beautiful
"The flag is beautiful and so well constructed. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks Art!"
Holly
10/07/2015
Beautiful Work combined w/ Outstanding Customer Service
"This was my second order through Patriot Wood. After recieving a beautiful flag and giving away as a gift, I wanted one for our home. My boyfriend loved the vintage MD flag but we needed a certain size that was not avaliable. After sending an email to Art to see what was possible, Art agreeded to customize the size for our needs. He was so accommodating and made the entire process easy. One of the most professional companies I have had the pleasure to work with, I was continually impressed with their responsiveness, superb communication and follow up through each point of the process. The flag itself was gorgeous and very well made, smelling like fresh wood! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a unique,beautiful piece of artwork for your home or others. Can't wait for our friends and family to see our new piece and ask where I got it!! Looking forward to spreading the word and bringing some new orders to Patriot Wood!"
Clarissa
09/29/2015
Perfect 5th Anniversary Gift
"I ordered the Maryland flag for my husband (the University of Maryland sports nut) for our 5th wedding anniversary. He loves it! I love that the flag comes with hardware for hanging so we can hang it right away. The craftsmanship is beautiful-- it really shows that a lot of care and attention to detail went into making this flag. And Art was very attentive over email, making sure the flag would arrive in time. I will definitely order more gifts from Patriot Wood in the future."
Heather
09/27/2015
Serapis Flag
"Exceptional quality final product with an attention to detail at such a reasonable price point make these flags a tremendous value. Whether you are making a personal purchase or looking for a unique gift, you won't be disappointed. Highly satisfied and highly recommended."
Jason
09/07/2015
Incredible
"Art's attention to detail on this flag is amazing. I had been wanting flags like this for a very long time, but I am very picky on how I wanted them to look. Art surpassed all my expectations on this flag and the others that I bought. His customer service and craftsmanship are number 1!"
Arpna
08/14/2015
Great craftsmanship
"I ordered the security forces flash. The detail of work is amazing. This looks exactly like the patch worn on berets today. Outstanding work."
Krystle
08/12/2015
Thin Blue Line Vintage Wood Flag
"Top Notch customer service and great flag! I was not sure which flag to choose from. Art called me directly and helped me choose the flag that I wanted. He also sent me several pictures that made my decesion easier. I am extremely pleased with the craftmenship of the flag and choose correctly. The flag was delivered quickly and it was better than expected. I already have the flag hanging and extremely pleased that I choose Patroit Wood. Thank you Art!"
Sean Martin
08/11/2015
Fantastic Quality
"I am so impressed with the quality of the flag! I wanted a custom size and a set budget, and the team at Patriot Wood not only worked with me, but offered free shipping in order to accommodate my budget. It looks beautiful in my living room, and will be able to enjoy for years to come. I received it quickly for a custom made item. All in all, very impressed and will definitely be back!"
Des
08/08/2015
Absolutely Amazing
"When ordering this item a lot of the comments read well worth the wait, well I am going to be another one. I received my flag yesterday and it is absolutely amazing. Very fine work, very fine detail - even shipped with a handwritten thank you note. I will enjoy this piece of art, as well as my guests for a long time to come. Thank you Art and Patriot Wood!"
Raymond
08/08/2015
Thank you Patriot Wood!
"I could not be happier with my wooden Thin Blue Line flag! Customer service was simply incredible. I had a special request and it was handled perfectly. The shipping was fast and the packaging was perfect with big bubble wrap and corner protection so it arrived in perfect condition. Communication was excellent and there was a handwritten thank you card from the owner. You just don't get service like that anymore!"
Theresa
08/08/2015
American and Family History
"I recently discovered that my 5th Great Grandfather, Joseph Reed, suggested the design for Appeal to Heaved flag while he was Aide de Camp for George Washington. In a letter he suggests to the head of Washington's Cruiser fleet that this flag would be fitting to fly over those 7 ships. I was so pleased to find your company and this wonderful recreation of both American and my family history. The service I have received from Art has been outstanding. His responses to my inquires were prompt and excellent. He even delayed the shipping so it would arrive after I returned from a trip. The flag is beautiful and I am now proudly displaying it as the finishing touch to my outdoor patio. I couldn't be more pleased!"
Greg McFann
07/29/2015
Fantastic
"The battle flag is beautiful.The vintage look fits it perfectly. It will look great hanging in my office."
Charlie
07/29/2015
Work of Art
"The flag is simply beautiful. Superb construction."
Charlie
07/21/2015
Amazing piece of art! Exceptional customer service.
"As we decorate our new home my wife and I are aiming for a weathered, "French country" look. The 'American vintage wood flag' is a perfect mix of bold colors and attention to detail paired with an aged finish that appears to have stood the test of time. Wonderful piece of art to display on our wall! While a variety of choices exist in this market we are 100% happy we chose to go with Patriot Wood and have referred our friends and family to the company. Customer service throughout the decision making and purchase process was exceptional."
Michael
05/13/2015
LOVE it!!!
"Art was GREAT to work with! He modified this to fit exactly what I wanted! Can not wait to give this and the MD Flag to my boyfriend for his birthday! I will order from Art again in the future and will recommend him to everyone I know!"
Lindsay
05/12/2015
Exceeds Expectations!
"Art did a fantastic job. The craftsmanship is phenomenal, and so is the customer service. I was looking to get a gift for my husband to celebrate his patriotism and his military career in SF, and this was the perfect combination. It definitely is a conversation piece, and something that our family will cherish for a long time. Thank you again."
Angela Furlow

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.