My Cart

Close

REVIEWS


  311

03/14/2019
Great Looking Flag
"I have multiple items that I purchased for myself and have given as gifts from Patriot Wood and their work is second to none on everything"
Nicholas B.
03/10/2019
Absolutely Perfect
"Before I ordered the flag I had a couple questions, so I emailed, and I had a response almost immediately! Once I placed my order and there was communication through the entire process. Then, I actually received my flag and I was completely blown away! Absolutely beautiful! I could not ask for a better product and the best customer service around! I will definitely be ordering again! I could not be happier! Thank you both so much for all your help and for such an amazing Maryland wood flag!!! "
Ashley Y.
03/09/2019
Navy Chief Blue Line
"This was my second purchase from Patriot Wood. Craftsmanship is unmatched. Excellent customer service. Truly an American product made by true American Patriots! Highly recommend them!"
Paul M.
03/08/2019
Great!
"It was awesome!"
Gregory H.
03/08/2019
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
"I randomly found Patriot Wood through a Google search. Chose them because their products just stuck out among the others. The process from start to finish is communicated to you via email and I really appreciate that kind of service. Now, the product.....OUTSTANDING craftsmanship. Far and above what I expected. Built to last with extreme care given to detail!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY satisfied with the purchase. Don't doubt me people......it's doesn't get better than Patriot Wood. "
Brian C.
02/22/2019
New York City Police Flag and Thin Blue Line Fag
"The craftsmanship of the items are Excellent. "
Donn M.
02/18/2019
Red Line Flag
"Outstanding! Excellent communication and craftsmanship! Highly recommended!"
Paul M.
02/14/2019
Beautiful Work... Would highly recommend to anyone...
"Great product / Great service"
Charles W.
02/12/2019
Last Minute Retirement Gift
"Needed a gift and was in a hurry. Procrastinated and waited until the last minute (2 1/2 weeks). Called and they said it will be there in time. Nervous it was not going to make it. Placed the order. Waited. Received confirmation email. Waited. Shipment notice. Arrived earlier than expected. Item came well packaged and undamaged. The pictures online do not do it any justice. This will look great on any wall right out of the box. "
John L.
02/10/2019
Custom wood flag
"Absolutely incredible craftsmanship and customer service. We ordered our flag as a gift and we were cutting it close timewise. Art and Shawna made every effort to not only make the flag perfect, but get it to us before the date we needed it. Great people putting their hearts into making great products!!"
Jim H.
02/05/2019
Blackbeard Pirate Wood Flag
"My grandson loves his new flag. It is the flag that represents his squad in the Marine Corps. Patriot Wood is a great company. Keeps you informed thru the process from ordering to in production to shipment."
Daphne B.
01/31/2019
Spirit of '76
"The flag we ordered was for a Christmas gift and it was great. My son hung it on a wall and it was admired by everyone."
Dale C.
01/28/2019
South Carolina Flag
"A few years ago I received an American Flag from your company as a gift from my Mom and I absolutely love it. When she recently retired to SC my siblings and I figured a SC Flag from Patriot Wood would be the perfect gift. The pride you take in your products clearly shows and is greatly appreciated. Keep up the great work! 🇺🇸"
Timothy R.
01/16/2019
EVEN MORE AMAZING THAN PICTURE !!!
"From the moment I emailed....got an immediate response from Art and Shawna!! They fit me into their holiday rush and produced memorable gifts for our companies new owners!! thank You!!!"
Misty A.
01/05/2019
Christmas present
"My son loved it! His father-in-law was so impressed that he wants one too!"
Bruce G.
01/05/2019
Come and Take it Wood Flag
"Bought this as a gift for Christmas and they loved it. Looks so beautiful and very well made. Wish it was bigger but still happy with it."
Joyce E.
01/04/2019
Extremely happy with order
"Ordered 2 wood flags, one for a gift and one for us. Order process on line was very fast and easy. Nice surprise was free engraving offer on back of gift flag. Received order on time during busy Christmas season and was EXTREMELY HAPPY with quality of both flags. "Patriot Wood” is now our future gift idea center. Excellent quality and fair prices. We will be ordering additional custom wooden flags from “Patriot Wood”."
Robert T.
01/04/2019
Excellent Service
"It was great. Communication like I’ve never experienced before!"
Gina D.
01/01/2019
American Wood Flag
"This product was delivered on time and I am very happy with the quality of the product."
Chelsea S.
12/30/2018
Excellent product
"It met and exceeded my expectations and it looks great in my living room."
Christopher S.
12/29/2018
Come and take it sign
"I was very pleased with our sign. It was exactly what we were expecting and we love it. I highly recommend this company for their great work and wonderful customer service. "
Morgan T.
12/27/2018
Spectacular!!
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the work that went into making my flag. They were so incredibly nice to work with. They went the extra mile to put a personal touch on it. I will be recommending them every chance I get! "
Rita B.
12/26/2018
Ireland wood flag
"The whole experience was amazing. Easy to order . The communication updates were great. And the flag is beautiful. "
samantha C.
12/26/2018
Beautiful work of art!
"From the beginning the responses, follow up, product review, and shipping were all very pleasant and “easy”. The custom National Peru flag that was produced was beautiful and was the best gift I have ever given. "
Jenny B.
12/26/2018
Perfect Maryland Flag
"Patriot Wood is the epitome of quality! Art & Shawna have created a fantastic focal point for our room. Communication was efficient and friendly. I'd give a 6-star rating if I could. Thanks!"
Michael H.
12/15/2018
Timothy Duignan
"Amazing how it turned out. Nice tribute to all the officers we love it"
Timothy D.
12/15/2018
OMG You’re Awesome!
"Can’t believe it, better than I imagined. My husband Christmas Gift but of course I had to see it. WOW!!! Amazing. You are the best. Such detail with his badge💕❤️😍 thank you soooo much, this is the second flag ordered and I thought I was thrilled with the first one. Damn, I am about to burst. God bless you. 😘😘"
Lola P.
12/13/2018
Amazing - excellent craftsmanship
"This is a Christmas gift - we did open package to make sure everything arrived safe - the wooden flag is beautiful - we are very excited to watch it being opened on Christmas - thank you"
Mindy C.
12/13/2018
Outstanding!
"Amazing. Such great craftsmanship. Will def buy from them again!"
Matthew C.
12/12/2018
Would Recommend
"Good experience, quality product made and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. "
Jared S.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.